Prince Harry & Meghan Markle

Update: August 11, 2017

Nope nothing has changed they spent her birthday in Africa.  Harry has a fondness for Africa since childhood.  I would have thought it was because of his mother’s charity work but the article mentions his father having hand in it.  The article is HereHere!

 

No I can’t believe I didn’t run over and post about this when I first saw it last year.  I was so excited for Meghan, I love her show and she seems so sweet.  Lady Diana seemed a bit skittish about circumstances in her interviews, a bit depressed and not quite happy. I do hope Harry will make himself known as the People’s Prince by going forward with his life in a happy way with Meghan.

The big news is here so says Harry’s Pal, They will be engaged by Summer 2017.

https://i1.wp.com/img.wennermedia.com/620-width/cover-34d288c4-63b4-4fa9-b0bc-468bcdceb6fe.jpg

I know that picture looks a bit creepy, we will try to look over that!!

Check out Meghans Blog Here

Also remember this one on Twitter>> Prince Harry Warns the Press about Harassing Meghan  I had not seen the video before though with clips from her.

Image: hifow.com

Looks like date night in London, had no idea how tall he was but maybe she is just petite 🙂

Leave a Reply

